Knowledgebase
Maintenance Expiring Soon Warning Message
Posted by Brian Sloman on 31 March 2017 04:09 PM

"Maintenance Expiring Soon" or "Your Maintenance Subscription Has Expired" Message

MicroSurvey's desktop software will display this message to remind you to renew your Maintenance Subscription Support Plan. It will start displaying 30 days before the expiry date. To check your expiry date run USB License Manager from the Windows Start Menu.

This message does not mean that your license will stop working. It means that you will no longer be eligible to install/run any future software updates or receive technical support from representatives trained with your product once the license expires.

Simply press OK on this message.

 

But I just paid and updated my maintenance. Why do I still see this message?

Thanks for your business.  You will need to run USB License Manager in order to update your USB Key.

Watch a Movie or View this Article for USB License Manager instructions.

If you have any questions please visit the Licensing Troubleshootercontact technical support or call us at 250-707-0000 (1-800-668-3312 within North America).

(460 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)